The Spongebob Musical

Production Team

Director & Scenic Design – Tom Kershaw – Green
Assistant Director & Assistant Producer – Alice Bennett
Choreographer – Emma Bowker
Musical Director – Iona Duncan
Producer – Sangeeta Mistry
Lighting Designer – Jon Kingsley & Ben Sassoon
Costume Designer – Leah Holmes
Props Supervisor – Devon Colvert
Design Assistant – Sarah Hooper

The Cast


Labrini Balomenou

Alice Bennett

Joby Blair

Euan Brown

Gabriel Cradden

Katie Dart

Martha Davies

Jack Davis

Aimee Dickinson

Chris Drummond

Janice Edgar

Fiona Forbes

Eleanor Friday

Maddy Gowers

Charlie Hammond

Georgia Hanratty

Meredith Heinrich

Leah Holmes

Wes Hudson

Rachael Hughes

Sarah Jefferies

Owain Jones

Julia Jozefowicz

Ella Lau

Lesley Macaulay

Dav Mason

Jess McGivern

Grace McGrath

Penny Mullord

Dasha Nadina

Scarlett Pannell

Phoebe Pope

Jonathan Siahaan

Beth Sillitoe

Mia Singleton

Amy Wenham



We still need a lot of help on this show including

  • Backstage & Technical crew
  • Front of House
  • Costumes
  • Set / props
  • Photography & design
  • Any other production help

Please get in touch if you think you have skills that would help with the show!

Questions? Contact Us!